'Cause you said, said he was the one
Baby yes you said, said you were in love

My name is Blanca, i'm a girl of 15 years old born in Caracas, Venezuela. I'm a hard working student and a youtube editor with Japanese animation called Anime. Still wondering to myself if i can still cry if i don't know how to smile

Counter's ftw :'D Free Cute Access Hit Counterアクセスカウンター �Ō�t ���l �]�E 会社設立

Layout: vehemency

Kazumi

✖ I'm not gonna take it
Tuesday, April 27, 2010, 4:46 PM


Hello! what's up people? lol, long time without posting something in English -w- Sorry! the reasons are 1) i didn't have enought time 2) i didn't have any idea of what to put here LOL 3) I had problems that i wanted to talk about them but i can't do it in English... sorry again! D:

So let's say that i'm doing some projects for my school that are kinda hard... first one thesis o__o it's supposed to do 1 thesis at last year of high school. Well, i'm doing it NOW when i'm at 3rd year XD everytime i say: i'm doing the thesis. people is like: OMG REALLY?? U R A LIER! lol xD it's kinda depressie cuz i'm saying the truth T___T...

I have to do like an adversating -i think that's the right way to say it and if it isn't fack D: - in English so i'm going to do a hamburguer just ready for buy it at supermarkets o__o lol XDDD let's see how it works out :3!

I put in the tittle ''I'm not gonna take it'' cuz so many people is having hard problems and i'm like: OMG FACK WHAT IM SUPPOSED TO DO?? .... LOL i usually make ppl laugh but oh god it's hard since i don't know the problem deeply so :| ... and well, i' not gonna take problems from others when i'm having some hard feelings or sad... i just get relaxed or distracted with classes and stuff... people should think more about other ones and problems that people EVEN DON'T SHOW CUZ THEY DON'T LIKE TO SHOW HOW BAD THEY ARE.... geez... there's only me the one that can see that there's always something behind everything? whatever xD that's everything that i will say by now... AND i'm tking care of my shape o_O lol i'm thin but whatever LOL XD i wanna be prettier o_o... lol?


''Moving forward with or without you...''
April 27th, 2010 27/04/10
7:34 pm
Blanca M. Dream905 BCMSE