'Cause you said, said he was the one
Baby yes you said, said you were in love

My name is Blanca, i'm a girl of 15 years old born in Caracas, Venezuela. I'm a hard working student and a youtube editor with Japanese animation called Anime. Still wondering to myself if i can still cry if i don't know how to smile

Counter's ftw :'D Free Cute Access Hit Counterアクセスカウンター �Ō�t ���l �]�E 会社設立

Layout: vehemency

Kazumi

✖ Dead?
Friday, March 26, 2010, 3:38 PM


What's up, people? xD! Here Blanca-chan :D! .__. i wanted to post something the Tuesday but something came up and my happyness kinda went down so... :l i'm right know... like normal... LOL i would like to say it all right now but i want to say it like step by step...

Oh!~ First! we're gonna do like a project, that in Spanish is called ''Tesis'' and it's currently done in 5th year of high school and i'm gonna do it right now at 3rd year when i only have like 3 months to do it... DD: LOL i think i would talk about the dreams but let's explain the thing.

I want dreams: the art and the history. that might be like phylosofic -i think it's wrotten in the right way ._. -, And i have to look for a book about how to do it and start working on it but first i have to talk to my Spanish teacher to see that if my topic is alright and then, i can start...

My family was like CRAZY when i said that i wanted to do that...they're like WHUT THE...? like, Blanca that's goign to be a big topic, like meaning that was to big for me! X___X!!! and i was like .___. are u kidding me?'' And, now i am with a angry face or something o__O i don't even wanna talk and i will start to search for things to know about it cuz if i see the teacher online i will ask him if i'm right....

About my friend group... i don't know lolz xD... i think i'm kinda loosing everyone ._. or something like that, i'm not really sad about it... i'm just taking it easy... My BFF went to Spain and she's hardly coming back after university, i fought with my other ex-best friend -i already got over it ;D!- and now i trust in a girl called Mariana... everyone spook bad things about her but when i talked again to her it was amazing! lol i trusted in her so easy and i know she won't hurt me. and well, her brother got into some stealing cuz some guys of 2nd year wanted to hurt the brother that's in 1st and they took from 5 $ and they said that they were going to kill him...and i was like: WHUT THE...? well, the mom went to our HS and she acused the kids in someplace of the goberment because that was agression agaisnt a teenager and i was like: oh God o__o

I think that kid needs a good hit in their balls ._., i mean! why they didn't went to the highest levels to afront them?? they're just too gays -Just a way to say it- and so afraid to be against of someone that is older than them! And i kinda don't like Mariana's brother but i mean, c'mon! i hardly talk to him but i would like to protect him in someway... because it's too cruel to do nothing about it!

And today, i was talking to her -I'm lately talking to her :3!- and in the break she told me that she was going to be changed of school because the mother is afraid because THAT FUCKING GUYS told to the brother that she was going to get raped! i was like: .............................. . i mean WTF? WHAT THEY ARE THINKING THEY ARE? they are like...12 or 13 years old .__. and she is 14 X_x, i was taking it serious and we got a group talk with the English teacher about us behavior and she got like sad and i was like: C'mon! it's not that bad she's looking for your care and stuff... and we have bio finals toda so ¬¬ change that face gurl!'' lol, i think it didn't help but she got distracted in the end xD

Well, that happened and i got MY LAST FINAL TEST! YEEEYYY! 8DDDDD! i think i did a god job so let's say how i did! :3

● English: 20/20
● Spanish: 19-20/20
● Math: 20/20 *O*
● Geography: 19/20 :3
● History: ?/20 :c
● Biology: ?/20 OMG! *FAINTS*
● Technical Draw: +17/20 O:
● Chemestry: 17/20 X3
● Physics: 16-17/20 .___.
● Pc stuff: 20/20 JA! :D!


So i think i did a good job after all, but if i come serious... this thing doesn't make me happy or stuff i just do it because i have to... i LIKE to be busy but when i got the resutls it's bleh... because i worked and lol xD

So i think tha'ts it for now i think i will post again the sunday or something! also i don't have anything to do i'm preparing something for going out with my group of friends X33! it will be amazing! ;DDD


''El que vive de ilusiones, muere de realidades''

Blanca M. Dream906 BCMSE

26/03/10 March 3rd, 2010

6:51 pm :3