'Cause you said, said he was the one
Baby yes you said, said you were in love

My name is Blanca, i'm a girl of 15 years old born in Caracas, Venezuela. I'm a hard working student and a youtube editor with Japanese animation called Anime. Still wondering to myself if i can still cry if i don't know how to smile

Counter's ftw :'D Free Cute Access Hit Counterアクセスカウンター �Ō�t ���l �]�E 会社設立

Layout: vehemency

Kazumi

Asleep! ★
Tuesday, March 2, 2010, 3:46 PM


Hi! :D! i'm little retarted in this blog :l i had to do the English parts on weekends but whatever e.e ... Waazzzupp? :3 ...LOl you Might be surprised because i put ''Asleep'' in the tittle... You wanna know why? It's because i didn't sleep at all these days... i dream that i'm doing my homework or something like doing my jobs or whatever x__x it kinda freaks me out because i wannna do 'em but my time is kinda short for all the stupid hws that i have to do x.x!... But, yeah :/ i didn't sleep yesteday because i started to think that i was going to wake up soon -kinda stupid- and when i woke up i was like @___@ and the worst is that i woke up earlier than the other days like...i usually wake up at 5:30 am...NO! I WOKE UP AT 5:00 AM .__.! and i was ready at 6:10 am...i was ready to go but i though and i went to my bed for a little 5 mins more *O*!!... i slept and well, to school now :/!

They day was normally as always xD relaxing and talking with my friends :P! i was asleep but...we have geography so the teacher put the curtains and there wasn't sun...i payed attention to that teacher and when she left i put my arms on the table and ''ZZZzzZZZZ'' when i woke up i was like: O_O WHAT THE...? I SLEPT IN CLASS? DDDD: ...and my classmate like: Blanca, you're a fail :/! ...Oh my god xD that was amazing :P besides then, i could finally like pay more attention and YEY!~

Oh...well that's the story :3! and about my mood and i'm fine/great/asleep xD! ... and for the people is starting to see me as a perfect lady or something o.o! The chemestry teacher is like more sweet to me -I love her cuz she's an amazing teacher :3!-, my physic teacher calls me ''Blanquita'' that in English means ''Little Blanca'' O__o!! and...well....many people have been saying that i'm a good friend and w/e e.e! i don't know it's kinda lol xd! but it sometimes bother me o.o...

And! i took some weird pics o.o!

R E S U L T S - O F - A - B O R I N G - D A Y! !





Playing mortal kombat part 1










Playing Mortal Kombat 2
[W O N ]









Playing Mortal Kombat 3
[Choosing a character ._. lol]















My final tests things :l














David Bisbal calls her daughter ''Ella'' that means ''She'' in English...FAIL! LOL




SEE! when i'm bored i take pics about everything :/! xd and i have something else but...i will post 'em in the spanish time 8DD! so... See chu~ guys! :D...


B l a n c a M - B c s m e - N e o n A M V - 2/03/10 - 7:53 pm

It looks like my only best friends is in Spain but, who cares? i will make her and myself believe that we'll one day see us again.

Labels: