|
'Cause you said, said he was the one
Baby yes you said, said you were in love
|
|
|
My name is Blanca, i'm a girl of 15 years old born in Caracas, Venezuela. I'm a hard working student and a youtube editor with Japanese animation called Anime. Still wondering to myself if i can still cry if i don't know how to smile |
Counter's ftw :'D Free Cute Access Hit Counterアクセスカウンター �Ō�t ���l �]�E
会社設立
|
|
Layout: vehemency |
|
|
● Why you came?
Sunday, February 21, 2010, 1:38 PM
Hi people! It's sunday and my weekend is already gone T___T! Nooo!~ ;---; so bad!...anyway, you might be like ''Wtf?'' because i put as main pic ''How to save a life'' by ''The Fray''... It's a long story DDD: ...I saw an AMV of Bleach that was with that song and OMG! i really feel like that song ;---;...well, kinda XD the thing is that i lost a friend -i think it got pretty clear in the posts before this one xD- and...Yesterday, we have like a fight or whatever it can be called... The thing is that i finally end all the drama that was killing, also i wanted to clean everything...we lost the conection that's it. she's a good friend after all and i don't wanna talk sh*t about her because after all problems of two stays between they C:! - i finally growing up!- And i'm wishing her luck! even if i might hurted her but at the end, it was the best. ZOMG! Mirza -Best friend/Girl in Spain- and i said that we are going to dance 'Sorry, Sorry' by Super Junior O__O -Actually, i love Chuy! :Q!! and it IS HARD...also because it has weird moves that only boys can do it xDD! and if we do right, i'll try to have a cam and Mirza to show us work x33! lol ...and people from yutube will know how i look :l -ZOMG...*FAINT- Whatever, it's going to be funny after all and it will distract her as it will for me <333!! I'm having physic test tomorrow and i didn't study yet xD but whatever it's easy so i'm not worried and something for English ...w/e :c and also the teacher is being like mroe strict with me cuz i know more English! WHAT THE...!! i'm going to get like this .___. if someone else get a grade better than me! because it's liek C'MON! i can talk English...ehm...i think so so xD -Don't wanna say FINE cuz i'll see as like i feel an awesum girl or something xDDD- and if they get some grade more than me i will be like: OK?...I WILL WORK HARD OK!!! ¬¬ xD and i got a 19/20 reading ;DDD! YEY! LOL Ehmmmmm, and my teacher of chemestry got angry with our group ;---; it's also our fault because when she asked about the HW...2 girls more and i stood up and said the hw and NOBODY ELSE DID IT...ok so it's 3 of 25 girls/boys ...FAIL XDD so she said: OK NOBODY WANNA DO THE HW? SO i think if you are nto doing it ITS BECAUSE YOU KNOW IT ;DDDD -see like this =D but she was also saying with her eyes: F**** Y**!!...;---;- thank God i did it YEY! Anyway i'm leaving and today is my lover's birthday x33 isn't that amazing? hehehe even i couldn't be with him :c but i wish him an awesummmm day! ;DDDD Blanca M. 18:11 pm 21/02/10 Labels: Dream905 BCSME Blanca M Chemestry English Sorry Sorry Super Junior AMV |
|