|
'Cause you said, said he was the one
Baby yes you said, said you were in love
|
|
|
My name is Blanca, i'm a girl of 15 years old born in Caracas, Venezuela. I'm a hard working student and a youtube editor with Japanese animation called Anime. Still wondering to myself if i can still cry if i don't know how to smile |
Counter's ftw :'D Free Cute Access Hit Counterアクセスカウンター �Ō�t ���l �]�E
会社設立
|
|
Layout: vehemency |
|
|
Thank god today's friday!♥
Friday, February 12, 2010, 4:39 PM
Hi!!:3 how are chu? Most of you will be here thanks my new video ''Questions''...Ehmm, well i did it like in 3 days! xD i preffered to do that than study for my test of biology -It was for monday then, for wednesday, then today and now it's from the next wednesday!!- AND...HOLYDAYS!! 8DD!! Oh my god! a happy break of school brings me energy! YEY! :3So, if you know Spanish i posted something the monday, i was kinda sad, mad or w/e xD...the problem was with a familiar and i didn't solve it yet. she hurted me today but w/E again! i'm a big Blanca so big Blancas never cry xDD! Talking about school! ZOMG! many things happened o__o that i just remenber a few of them...-EPIC FAIL- anyway...first, i got a test of two persons for math and i did it with a friend...FOR GOD'S SAKE! I UNDERSTOOD IT!...well, the teacher left the group use the notebook ♥! *----*! but i got a 11/20 it was two exercises: one from me and all was alright! -YEY FOR ME! (?) XD- and the exercise for my friend was the 1 of the others 10...lol xDDD. Uhmm...about Eglish i got a 17/20... ¬¬ *** ** * *****! 8D! the teacher is more like estrict to me because i know more English than the rest of my group .__. so...it kinda makes me mad...THE GOOD NEW is that...the last term i got 17.30/20.00 in the final grade or w/e...so, if i got more then 0.70 and i got a 18.00...i would not to see the 3rd term because i'm already ''passed'' YEAH!! X3333! so fine right? ;DDDD!! ...Now, i'm kinda confused about things x__x...many things are in mi mind and i just want to get distracted when i'm joking with friends or when i'm at school but...when i'm like alone at my bedroom or when i don't have anything to do ASDF...some feeling comes and it's bleh .____. i think i should stop it...i HAVE TO...hehehehe n__nU! but, i think things will be better soon but...people is like more strict to me and making me feel worst(My sister, my mom and school) I want to scape, scape from all of these but for me is impossible. to face it it's the best option, i know there will be someone supporting me after all, so i dont have to be scared! ''Mientes, me haces daño y luego te arrepientes!'' Blanca M - 12/02/10 |
|