|
'Cause you said, said he was the one
Baby yes you said, said you were in love
|
|
|
My name is Blanca, i'm a girl of 15 years old born in Caracas, Venezuela. I'm a hard working student and a youtube editor with Japanese animation called Anime. Still wondering to myself if i can still cry if i don't know how to smile |
Counter's ftw :'D Free Cute Access Hit Counterアクセスカウンター �Ō�t ���l �]�E
会社設立
|
|
Layout: vehemency |
|
|
● Once upon a December
Saturday, December 12, 2009, 6:33 PM
![]() Hi guys! :3, i'm here again ^^ omg xD happy xmas! even when there is left like 20 days LMAO but i don't care ;W; ... i'm going again to do something with my life or at least, with my feelings. Today wasn't a good day at all...yesterday was one of the greatest...or happened kinda good things :3 but..everything started like this: I woke up at 8:30 am thanks that i feel sick and my fever was growing up but i didn't tell my mom about it. it was going down while the time was passing. Something in the kitchen is not working well so my mom called my dad to know what's happening but he refused making my mom angrier that she was and started to cry in silence because she was mad-kind of things that i don't like to see but i still have to shut up- then, my dad stayed at home trying to contact some guy to fix that thing. My mom, my sister, her son and i went to a place that's like a terapy for childs that don't know how to talk well-the son of my sis is 4 years old and he doesn't speak as every kid does- so my sis went with her son to the place and i was in the car with my mom -it was a hell, i was feeling the fever and wanted to sleep and my mom mad- so, she started to talk to me how she was feeling and while the time was passing i understood her...it's quite easy...she doesn't like when the things doesnt work well. Then, i went to the part behind and slept-like for 5 mins because the rest of the family was back- so then i went to the supermarket and bought some stuff, when i was trying to get out of that old car my dad called my mom by cellphone -my dad doesn't like the new thins so when he talk by cellphone, you must run or kill yourself- he said that was around 500 dolars to fix that thing and my mom was kinda relaxed but then she was mad again so it didn't work to talk to her like almost for 30 min...-thanks dad (:. When i was at home the first thing that i did is take a shower!...well, the water was cold xd and my body hot so i felt worst lol -excelent idea,Blanca-, after that i ate and went to the pc...i talked with my bff that's in Spain and she knows that i'm sick and stuff xd..for first time i felt like i have a place that i belong to or that i won't be rejected. Then, my like almost boyfriend -i don't have a right word to describe him, he's not my boyfriend but he's not just a friend- i greeted him but he went offline inmediatly...His internet sux i thought. After that, i left my mom use the pc because she get distracted playing a game called ''Domino'' so in that time i was watching TV and rested on my bed for 5 min. Now i'm in front of my pc, declaring me sad...i am not alone at all but, it's like every little thing that i do doesnt work for everyone. I always want to make people feel better because the reality sucks and right now, not every person will say things like jokes or will distract you from your problems. i taked to my bf -wtf, i will call him in that way. its easier even when i don't know if he's going to be- and he was inactive all the time. It kinda made me feel sad but it's not his fault at all...he was eating...it's just me trying to be more with him even when it's kind of impossible. i started to talk like in a multi chat with my friends xd i laughed there so then my mood was getting better. My fever was growing too so know i'm with all the windos closed to not feel so bad the cold. I'm right here trying to know what's next to me, like if there's someone that will be with me forever?...everyone can asy it...but i don't believe in the forever and ever because when you take that words will never be truth...What i'm supossed to do? run? cry? or maybe stay away?...at the moment...i'm just showing to the people that i'm fine while i am sick and feeling that i can't do anything about my parents, friendship or my relationship. I just don't know. BCMSE~Dream905~NeonAMV |
|